REFLECTION ON THE PSYCHOLOGICAL PERSPECTIVE OF SELF (PART 2)

YIEE

      Every person posses different personalities to different people. This personalities may or may not cause one’s struggle to unify oneself. This can also be described to the false self and true self. 

     I, myself have a false self where I hide my true self to other people unless I became close to them. For instance, at first I may be quiet and if we become close I may be outgoing and friendly. Also, at first I may tell stories ( A LOT ) but when I become close to you I will not tell stories but rather from the deep conversations the people who are close to me will know a part who is truly and the real Abby. 

REMEMBER: THERE IS NOTHING WRONG IN HIDING YOUR SELF TO OTHERS AS LONG AS YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE.

Leave a comment