Becoming a Better Student

become-better

There are different perceptions on becoming a better student. For me, being a better student, I should also be a better person and as an individual. Because being a student can’t be separated from being a person. To become a better student, I should focus on my weaknesses to be my strength. Also, my strength and my weaknesses should work hand in hand to be able to make my weakness as my strength Example, this 1st sem I had a hard time in calculus and this challenged me. My strength is my values such as not giving up therefore, I used this strength and practice my math skills to be able to understand calculus. My Strengths and weaknesses is not just my strength and weakness. They are my key to become better as a person, a student and as an individual.

NOTE: THE KEY IN BECOMING A BETTER STUDENT IS TO USE YOUR STRENGTHS AND WEAKNESSES.

Leave a comment