Material Self

5

Material possessions are within and sometimes it’s too much. My material possessions can’t really define who I am. Some may define but not all. Material possessions are like technologies, it is part of people’s lives. I always weighing things between which are important or needed from the things I want. Example, before I buy shoes, I check the quality and the prize and I think hundred times before buying it. I am not an impulsive buyer kind of person. I always think first before spending because I believe that money is not easy to get therefore, I think carefully. Also, in buying food, I always think if I will eat outside I can spend so much but if I eat in the house my expenses would be less. But when I spent, I spend too much but worth it.

NOTE: THINK TWICE OR HUNDRED TIMES BEFORE BUYING.

Leave a comment